Knowledge base | Sheep

Delete membership

Go to the relevant membership card and click the 'Edit' button. Here click on the 'Delete Membership' button in the popup.

Deleting will remove the membership completely. If the membership was cancelled and you need to keep a log in Sheep please see our cancel the membership record article.